Board of Governors  2022-2023


Board Members hold offices for a term of three years and serve up to two consecutive terms. New board members are nominated and elected by the members at the Annual Meeting in September. Board members must be Association members. The Board meets at least five times per year in addition to the Annual Meeting.

President – Jamie Cahn
1st Vice President – Dod Poe
2nd Vice President – Elliott Plack
Treasurer – Bob Goldstein
Secretary – Debbie Codd
Executive Director – Hope Jordan

Board of Governors

Bill Baker
Jamie Cahn
Debbie Codd
Catherine Dreese
Meg Ferguson
Bob Goldstein
Blair Iodice
Jason Jones
Kathleen Lane
Paul Matino
Matt McGlone
Patty Mochel
Mike Muldowney
Elliott Plack
Dod Poe
Manuele Wasserman
Jeffrey Budnitz, Emeritus


Executive Director, Hope Jordan
Phone: 410.494.7757

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 204
Riderwood, MD 21139


Rider House
8013 Bellona Avenue
Towson, MD 21204

Share This